TechniArt - Marketing the Future

Contact     Customer Service     Utility Partners     Site Map     Home    

Monday May 1, 2017    

Contact
Product Service
If you have questions related to product installation, warranty, or returns that you cannot find in our list of FAQs, please contact our customer service department by calling 860-693-2003 or emailing customerservice@techniart.com.

Utility Programs
If you have questions about our pop-up retail store, energy efficiency kits, online store, wholesale purchasing, and fundraising capabilities, we'd love to hear from you! Please contact one of our staff members listed below.

Adam Tardif

President
860.693.2450
adam@techniart.com

Danielle Heise

Director of New Business
Danielle@techniart.com

 
Katie Zega
Office Manager
Katie@techniart.com
Jason Parauka
Information Technology Manager
Jason@techniart.com
 



Program Management

Connecticut and New Hampshire

Dennis Ramos
dennis@techniart.com

Seattle
Daniel Cabeza
Daniel@techniart.com
 
Massachusetts and Rhode Island
Matt Ouellette
Matt@techniart.com
San Diego
Casey Cardillo
casey@techniart.com
 

New Jersey and New York
Dave Lazeration & Anthony Edwards
Dave@techniart.com

Anthony@techniart.com

CT & NJ Fundraisers
Greg Roche
greg@techniart.com
 
Portland
Eric Bessel
Eric.Bessel@techniart.com
Sacramento
Jiliene Circelli
Jill@techniart.com



Utility Partners
Current Partners
Case Studies


About    Event Schedule    Lighting Fairs    Contact    Customer Service    Utility Partners    Site Map    Home

TechniArt, Inc.

Phone
Fax
E-mail
860.693.2003
860.693.6085
customerservice@techniart.com


© 2017, TechniArt, Inc. All rights reserved.

Crucial Networking, LLC